Welcome Visitor. Today is Tuesday, October 3, 2023. Sign-on
Follow Us On Facebook


Showing 2 articles from April 19, 2012.

FrontPage News

MSU Prof receives award for gene research
MURRAY, Ky. — The Kentucky Academy of Science has named Murray State University’s Dr. Chris Trzepacz as a recipient of the 2012 Kentucky Academy of Science (KAS) Special Research Program Award.
See the full story ...


Students receive MCCCE awards
Ameer McClure, Bishlam Pea, Alexandria "Allie" Taylor, Alex Burns, Alexis Taylor, Jared Frazier, Dominique Wharton, Azia Rouse
Students receive MCCCE awards
Eight Paducah Tilghman Students will receive the McCracken County Community Career Endowment(MCCCE) Scholarship for 2012. The recognition ceremony will be held at the West Kentucky Community and Technical College Emerging Technology Center at 2:00 p.m. on Sunday, April 29, 2012.scholarships
See the full story ...

website hit 
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: