Welcome Visitor. Today is Saturday, May 15, 2021. Sign-on
Follow Us On Facebook
Governor appoints members to WKCTC Nominating Commission

Gov. Beshear has appointed the following members to the West Kentucky Community and Technical College Nominating Commission:

    * Gaye Lyne Dickey, of Paducah, is McCracken County Deputy Clerk.  The appointment replaces Lorry Beth Wilson, whose term has expired.  Dickey shall serve for a term expiring April 15, 2013.

    * Karen Harris Story, of Paducah, is a manager at Story Physical Therapy.  The appointment replaces Jill T. Chambers, whose term has expired.  Story shall serve for a term expiring April 15, 2014.

Gov. Beshear has reappointed Trevor R. Bonnstetter to the commission to serve for a term expiring April 15, 2015. 

    * Trevor R. Bonnstetter, of Mayfield, is the Chief Executive Officer of West Kentucky Rural Telephone.  He shall serve as chair of the commission.

Printer-friendly format

Do you know someone else who would like to see this?
Your Email:
Their Email:
(Will be included with e-mail)
Secret Code

In the box below, enter the Secret Code exactly as it appears above *


website hit 
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: