Welcome Visitor. Today is Saturday, May 8, 2021. Sign-on
Follow Us On Facebook
Emerge Graduates on the ballot November 8th

2016 Emerge KY Alums on 2016 Ballot

Nancy Jo Kemper - Congress, 6th District (Central KY)

Janice Odom - State Senate, District 21 (Powell, Bath, Estill, Jackson, Laurel, Menifee Co.)

Tobie Brown - House of Representatives, District 55 (Mercer, Jessamine, Washington Co.)

McKenzie Cantrell - House of Representatives, District 38 (Louisville)

Joy Gray - House of Representatives, District 7 (Union, Daviess, Henderson Co.)

Cyndi Powell-Skellie - House of Representatives (Shelby Co.)

Rep.-Elect Attica Scott - House of Representatives District 41 (Louisville)

Pam Sigler - House of Representatives, District 45 (Lexington)

Rep. Rita Smart - House of Representatives, District 81 (Madison Co.)

Maria Sorolis - House of Representatives, District 48 (Louisville)

Beverly Chester-Burton - Shively City Council

Tiffany Carlson - Marshall Co. School Board

Morgan Eaves - Richmond City Commission

Angela Evans - Lexington City Council

Cindi Fowler - Louisville Metro Council

Brandi Harless - Mayor (Paducah)

Deanna Henschel - Judicial (McCracken Co.)

Julie Gordon - Judicial (Daviess Co.)

Kathy Plomin- Lexington City Council

Julie Smith-Morrow - Newport School Board

Sarah Stewart Holland - Paducah City Commission

Kathryn Thomas - Judicial (Barren & Metcalf Co.)

Michelle Williams - Covington City Council

Printer-friendly format

Do you know someone else who would like to see this?
Your Email:
Their Email:
(Will be included with e-mail)
Secret Code

In the box below, enter the Secret Code exactly as it appears above *


website hit 
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: